Engine detail

Media Contacts

Commercial Airplanes

Media Relations
206-766-2910
After-hours duty officer (for urgent matters or emergencies): 206-304-8114

Defense, Space & Security

Communications
703-414-6312

Washington, D.C. Government Operations

Media Relations
703-465-3228

Boeing Capital Corporation

Communications
425-965-4057
 

Technology

Tom Koehler
425-373-2921
thomas.j.koehler@boeing.com

Stephanie Miller
Environment
206-544-1928
Stephanie.a.miller3@boeing.com

Shared Services Group

Communications
425-865-7677

Corporate Offices

Chaz Bickers
312-544-2002; after hours 206-769-3234
charles.n.bickers@boeing.com

Corporate Offices (International)

Fakher Daghestani
Middle East
+971-4-213 4703
fakher.a.daghestani@boeing.com

Chantal Dorange
Europe
+34 91-768-8406
chantal.dorange@boeing.com

Elena Alexandrova
Russia/CIS
+7-495-797-34-00
elena.alexandrova@boeing.com

Ken Morton
Asia-Pacific
+61-2-9086-3300
ken.morton@boeing.com

Commercial Airplanes by group:

Doug Alder
Media Relations
206-660-2978
doug.alder-jr@boeing.com

Paul Bergman
Media Relations
206-724-7292
paul.r.bergman2@boeing.com

Defense, Space & Security by group:

Todd Blecher
Spokesperson
312-543-4311
todd.h.blecher@boeing.com

Jerry Drelling
Support, sustainment and training; directed energy, missile defense, NASA programs; Army rotorcraft
714-318-7594
jerry.a.drelling@boeing.com

Caroline Hutcheson
Autonomous systems; commercial derivatives; satellite programs; TacAir programs, V-22 Osprey
703-414-6158
caroline.n.hutcheson@boeing.com

Didi VanNierop
Phantom Works; future technology investments; T-X
210-454-2656
deborah.a.vannierop@boeing.com

Kimberlee Brattain
Mobility, Surveillance and Engagement (includes P-8 Programs, JSTARS)
425-478-1869
kimberlee.l.brattain@boeing.com

Ellen Buhr
Functional Groups (Finance, Supplier Management, Operations, Human Resources and Ethics)
314-777-0669
ellen.j.buhr@boeing.com

Jim Condelles
Vertical Lift (AH-64, AH-6, V-22, H-47)
206-769-6310
jim.condelles@boeing.com

Ashlee Erwin
Unmanned Airborne Systems Programs
314-233-1134
ashlee.i.erwin@boeing.com

Karen Fincutter
Development (includes KC-46 Pegasus, CST-100, Space Launch System, Presidential Aircraft Recapitalization)
314-232-5823
karen.m.fincutter@boeing.com

Blythe Jameson
Satellite Businesses
562-797-1249
blythe.e.jameson@boeing.com

Kelly Kaplan
Space Exploration (Commercial Crew, International Space Station)
281-226-4367
kelly.g.kaplan@boeing.com

Mary McAdam
Missile defense, cybersecurity; underwater vehicles; Argon ST; DRT, directed energy
703-465-3261
mary.m.mcadam@boeing.com

John Morrocco
BDS Global Communications
703-647-1430
john.morrocco@boeing.com

Alison Sheridan
Global Strike (F/A-18, EA-18G, F-15)
314-232-8187
alison.sheridan@boeing.com

email Email Page   print Print