Engine detail

Media Contacts

Commercial Airplanes

Media Relations
206-766-2910
After-hours duty officer (for urgent matters or emergencies): 206-304-8114

Defense, Space & Security

Communications
703-414-6312

Washington, D.C. Government Operations

Media Relations
703-465-3228

Boeing Capital Corporation

Communications
425-965-4057
 

Technology

Tom Koehler
425-373-2921
thomas.j.koehler@boeing.com

Stephanie Miller
Environment
206-544-1928
Stephanie.a.miller3@boeing.com

Shared Services Group

Communications
425-865-7677

Corporate Offices

Chaz Bickers
312-544-2002; after hours 206-769-3234
charles.n.bickers@boeing.com

Corporate Offices (International)

Fakher Daghestani
Middle East
+971-4-213 4703
fakher.a.daghestani@boeing.com

Chantal Dorange
Europe
+34 91-768-8406
chantal.dorange@boeing.com

Elena Alexandrova
Russia/CIS
+7-495-797-34-00
elena.alexandrova@boeing.com

Ken Morton
Asia-Pacific
+61-2-9086-3300
ken.morton@boeing.com

Commercial Airplanes by group:

Doug Alder
Media Relations
206-660-2978
doug.alder-jr@boeing.com

Paul Bergman
Media Relations
206-724-7292
paul.r.bergman2@boeing.com

Defense, Space & Security by group:

Todd Blecher
Spokesperson
312-543-4311
todd.h.blecher@boeing.com

Jerry Drelling
Space and Missile Systems, Vertical Lift
714-318-7594
jerry.a.drelling@boeing.com

Caroline Hutcheson
Strike, Surveillance and Mobility; BDS Headquarters
703-414-6158
caroline.n.hutcheson@boeing.com

Didi VanNierop
Phantom Works, Autonomous Systems
210-454-2656
deborah.a.vannierop@boeing.com

Bill Barksdale
BDS Development
314-232-0860
william.a.barksdale@boeing.com

Kimberlee Brattain
Commercial Derivatives
425-478-1869
kimberlee.l.brattain@boeing.com

Mary Ann Brett
Phantom Works
314-234-7111
mary.a.brett@boeing.com

Ellen Buhr
Functional Groups
314-777-0669
ellen.j.buhr@boeing.com

Jim Condelles
Vertical Lift
206-769-6310
jim.condelles@boeing.com

Jennifer Hogan
Aircraft Modernization
405-818-7859
jennifer.c.hogan@boeing.com

Maribeth Davis
Space and Missiles
703-414-6475
maribeth.b.davis@boeing.com

Ashlee Erwin
Weapons
314-233-1134
ashlee.i.erwin@boeing.com

Blythe Jameson
Satellite Systems
562-797-1249
blythe.e.jameson@boeing.com

Mary McAdam
Autonomous Systems
703-465-3261
mary.m.mcadam@boeing.com

John Morrocco
International
703-647-1430
john.morrocco@boeing.com

Alison Sheridan
Tactical Aircraft
314-232-8187
alison.sheridan@boeing.com

email Email Page   print Print