Boeing

Media Contacts

Corporate Communications

Chaz Bickers
312-544-2002; after hours 206-769-3234
charles.n.bickers@boeing.com

Caroline Hutcheson
312-544-2002; after hours 252-314-2028
Caroline.n.hutcheson@boeing.com

Commercial Airplanes

Paul Bergman
Media Relations
206-724-7292
paul.r.bergman2@boeing.com

Defense, Space & Security

Media Relations
703-414-6312
After hours: Todd Blecher, 312-543-4311

Jerry Drelling
Media relations: Space and Missile Systems, Vertical Lift
703-872-4255
jerry.a.drelling@boeing.com

Kelly Kaplan
Media relations: Strike, Surveillance and Mobility, BDS headquarters
703-414-6158
kelly.g.kaplan@boeing.com

Didi VanNierop
Media relations: Phantom Works, Autonomous Systems
314-232-1624
deborah.a.vannierop@boeing.com

Global Services

Media Relations
314-614-4583

Government Operations

Media Relations
703-465-3228

Technology

Brianna Jackson
425-234-8763
brianna.jackson@boeing.com

Middle East

Fakher Daghestani
+971-4-213 4703
fakher.a.daghestani@boeing.com

Europe

Chantal Dorange
+34 91-768-8406
chantal.dorange@boeing.com

Russia/CIS

Elena Alexandrova
+7-495-797-34-00
elena.alexandrova@boeing.com

Asia-Pacific

Paul Lewis
+1 425-717-0716
paul.j.lewis2@boeing.com

Boeing Capital Corporation

Communications
425-965-4057